Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
15 novembre 2010 1 15 /11 /novembre /2010 16:37

Hi all,

 

Few activities those last days, including a new one on 12m with Henri, TJ3AY.

This brings me up to 199 DXCC contacted so far on 12m, and therefore, the 200th is not htat far.

Who will be my 200th DXCc on 12m ??????

 

One thing is sure, I started 2010 wilth 161 DXCC contacted. Almost a year after, 38 new ones have been contacted on 12m (+23% !!!!!). Is it a sign that solar cycle 24 has started. I think yes, even if this rising curve is slow.....

 

73 !

Ronan

 

PS : Note also a RARE one on 15m with EZ7V QSO last WE. Turkmenistan is RARE indeed, and EZ7V is the only official station from there, transmitting with around 20W only.

 

 

 

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

S
<br /> maybe ZL8X? GL! ;D<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
F
<br /> <br /> Hi my friend,<br /> <br /> <br /> Well, actually, even on only 1 band, whether it is 12m or another, I'd like to get them...But it will be tough from Western EU ,with my little pistol stn, HI (I d'ont have magic antenna,<br /> HI)....Keep your fingers crossed for me :-) <br /> <br /> <br /> Merci Stan,<br /> <br /> <br /> Ronan<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />